The Team

Podcast Producer Annie

Annie Fassler

Annie@freedompodcasting.com

Professional Podcast Editor - Hannah

Hannah Geil-Neufeld

Hannah@freedompodcasting.com

Podcast Producer Ian

Ian Robinson

Ian@freedompodcasting.com

Milo Fultz - Freedom Podcasting Company

Milo Fultz

Milo@freedompodcasting.com

V D'Rozario

V@freedompodcasting.com

Podcast Production Services

Sylvia Thomas

Sylvia@freedompodcasting.com

Podcast Editor Jonah

Jonah Geil-Neufeld

Jonah@freedompodcasting.com

Ben - Freedom Podcasting Company LLC

Ben Laurance

Ben@freedompodcasting.com

MISSION STATEMENT

Freedom Podcasting Company supports clients by distributing audio assets to global audiences and building out high value web properties. Clients are empowered to record raw recordings and send them to our team. We craft them into audio assets for the world to cherish.

Every encounter with us is positive, productive and effective. We view ourselves as partners with our clients, our employees and the natural environment.

Our goal is lifestyle freedom, profitability and fun for clients and employees.

 

MADE IN THE USA

Registered in Nevada
Freedom Podcast Production Services